Button Text

Contacts

Business Office

WMGLD
480 North Ave.,
Wakefield, MA 01880

Phone: (781) 246-6363
Fax: (781) 246-2251

Managers

General Manager: Peter D. Dion (781) 246-6368
Assistant Manager: Eugene J. Sullivan (781) 246-6368
Financial Manager: Mark Cousins (781) 224-5087
Electric Superintendent: Daniel Flynn (781) 246-6370
Manager of Information Technology: Jeffrey Morris (339) 219-4213
Chief Engineer: Carl Lemiesz (781) 953-2248
Gas Superintendent: James Brown (781) 246-6370
Facilities and Procurement Manager: Frank White (339) 219-4216
Engineering and Operations Manager: David Polson (781) 812-8128

Commissioners

Kevin T. Haggerty, Chmn.
Kenneth J. Chase, Jr., Secretary
William J. Boodry, Jr.
Michael P. McCarthy
John J. Warchol

Scroll down to for a directory by department.
Or click here to sort by employee name.




Employee Name Title Email Phone
General Manager's Office
Dion, Peter General Manager pdion@wmgld.com (781) 246-6368
Sullivan, Eugene J., Jr. Assistant General Manager esullivan@wmgld.com (781) 224-5068
Mata, Maureen Executive Assistant mmata@wmgld.com (781) 224-5067
Financial Department
Cousins, Mark Financial Manager mcousins@wmgld.com (781) 224-5087
Electric Department
Flynn, Daniel
Electric Superintendent dflynn@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Curran, William Assistant Electric Superintendent bcurran@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Brown, Ralph Lead Lineworker rbrown2@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Fedele, Richard Lead Lineworker rfedele@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Gaffney, William Lead Lineworker wgaffney@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Gaudreau, Edward 1st Class Lineworker egaudreau@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
McDonough, Brendan 1st Class Lineworker bmcdonough@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Capraro, Michael 2nd Class Lineworker mcapraro@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Dipietro, Nicholas 2nd Class Lineworker ndipietro@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Morrell, Andrew 3rd Class Lineman amorrell@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Engineering & Operarions/Meter Substation
Polson, David  E&O Manager dpolson@wmgld.com (781) 812-8128
Lemiesz, Carl  Chief Engineer clemiesz@wmgld.com (781) 224-5088
McMahon, Vincent System Engineer vmcmahon@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Sampson, Wayne Lead Substation Technician wsampson@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Rainville, Robert Substation Technician rrainville@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Bode, Kurt  Substation Technician Trainee kbode@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Norton, Richard  Substation Technician Trainee rnorton@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Office Staff
Vaccaro, Sylvia Office Manager svaccaro@wmgld.com (339) 219-4205
Leary, Robin Lead Administrative Clerk rleary@wmgld.com (339) 219-4206
Martino, Kathleen Customer Service Representative kmartino@wmgld.com (319) 219-4202
Murphy, Shauna Customer Service Representative smurphy@wmgld.com (781) 246-6363
Eriksen, Sara Customer Service Representative seriksen@wmgld.com (781) 246-6363
Wilkinson, Samantha Customer Service Representative swilkinson@wmgld.com (781) 246-4202
Eno, Janet  Administrative Assistant jeno@wmgld.com (339) 219-4201
Mitchell, Susan Meter Reader Supervisor smithcell@wmgld.com (339) 219-4206
Gas Department
Brown, James F.  Gas Superintendent jabrown@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Luciani, Ken  Gas Crew Foreman ken.luciani@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Conroy, Daniel Street Maintenance Worker dconroy@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Davis, John  Street Maintenance Worker jdavis@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Melanson, Edward Street Maintenance Worker B emelanson@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Riley, John Street Maintenance Worker B jriley@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Robertson, Paul Street Maintenance Worker B probertson@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Boyson, Jonathan Gas Serviceworker jboyson@wmgld.com (781) 226-6370
Pebley, Mark  Gas Street Maintenance Worker mpebley@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Facilities and Procurement
Pierce, Karen Facilities and Procurement Manager kpierce@wmgld.com (339) 219-4216
Evangelista, Tyler Stockkeeper/Meter Maintenance tevangelista@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Information Technology
Morris, Jeff IT Manager Jmorris@wmgld.com (339) 219-4213